Transforming lives through offering food, shelter, hope and support to the most vulnerable in our community

Queens Award

All Upcoming Events

List View | Calendar View
Repeats every month on February, April, May, June, July, September, October, November on the last Monday 12 times except Mon May 27 2019.
Monday 20th May 2019
- 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday 24th June 2019
- 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday 29th July 2019
- 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday 30th September 2019
- 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday 28th October 2019
- 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday 25th November 2019
- 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday 24th February 2020
- 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday 27th April 2020
- 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday 25th May 2020
- 2:00pm to 3:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to All Upcoming Events